OPEN MIC NIGHT - WHERE COMEDY IS BORN

Wed, May 1, 2019
Wed, May 8, 2019
Wed, May 15, 2019
Wed, May 22, 2019
Wed, May 29, 2019
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Wed, Aug 7, 2019
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Wed, Aug 21, 2019

OPEN MIC NIGHT - WHERE COMEDY IS BORN

Every Wednesday* we've got a line up of 15-20 comedians performing short sets. Some are professionals and some are newbies. Support Live comedy and add some laughs to the middle of the week.

*We don't do Open Mic on the week of Thanksgiving, or if another holiday lands on a Wednesday. If you're not sure, call the club 651-330-9078.

', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');